-

Meetings 2021

Date and Time

Monday 11th Jan 7.30pm
Monday 8th Feb 7.30pm
Monday 8th Mar 7.30pm
Monday 12th April 7.00pm
Monday 10th May 7.30pm
Monday 7th June 7.30pm
Monday 5th July 7.30pm
Monday 26th July 7.30pm
Monday 6th Sept 7.30pm
Monday 4th Oct 7.30pm
Monday 1st Nov 7.30pm
Monday 6th Dec 7.30pm

Meeting Type

Parish Council Meeting
Parish Council Meeting
Parish Council Meeting
Annual Parish Meeting
Annual Council Meeting
Parish Council Meeting
Parish Council Meeting
Parish Council Meeting
Parish Council Meeting
Parish Council Meeting
Parish Council Meeting
Parish Council Meeting

Location

Virtual
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual
Lacey Green (tbc)
Speen (tbc)
Lacey Green (tbc)
Speen (tbc)
Lacey Green (tbc)
Speen (tbc)
Lacey Green (tbc)
Speen (tbc)

Note: “tbc” meetings subject to any Covid restrictions

Meetings 2020

Date and Time

Monday Jan 13th 7.30pm
Monday Feb 10th 7.30pm
Monday March 2nd 7.30pm
Monday April 6th 7.00pm
Monday May 11th 7.00pm
Monday June 1st 7.30pm
Monday July 6th 7.30pm
Monday Aug 3rd 7.30pm
Monday Sep 7th 7.30pm
Monday Oct 5th 7.30pm
Monday Nov 2nd 7.30pm
Monday Dec 7th 7.30pm

Meeting Type

Parish Council Meeting
Planning Committee
Parish Council Meeting
Annual Parish Meeting
Annual Parish Council Meeting
Parish Council Meeting
Parish Council Meeting
Parish Council Meeting
Parish Council Meeting
Planning Committee
Parish Council Meeting
Parish Council Meeting

Location

Lacey Green
Speen
Lacey Green
Cancelled
Cancelled
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual